People

Picture for Aenehzodaee.1

Ali Aenehzodaee
Teaching Associate
614-292-3663
Aenehzodaee.1@osu.edu
  • Philosophy of language
  • Philosophy of logic

Picture for ambardekar.3

Pranav Ambardekar
University Fellow
614-292-3663
ambardekar.3@osu.edu
  • Late Wittgenstein

Picture for an.289

Soyeong An
Teaching Associate
614-292-3663
an.289@osu.edu
  • Philosophy of Science
  • Metaphysics

Picture for ashton.95

Zoe Ashton
Dean's Distinguished University...
614-292-3663
ashton.95@osu.edu
  • Philosophy of mathematics
  • Logic
  • Philosophy of science

Picture for brauer.28

Ethan Brauer
Teaching Associate
614-292-3663
brauer.28@osu.edu
  • Logic
  • philosophy of mathematics
  • epistemology

Picture for cook.1627

Tyler Cook
Teaching Associate
614-292-3663
cook.1627@osu.edu
  • Ethics
  • Philosophy of Mind
  • Philosophy of Religion

Picture for curtistrudel.1

Andre Curtis-Trudel
Teaching Associate
614-292-3663
curtistrudel.1@osu.edu
  • philosophy of computing
  • philosophy of language
  • philosophy of logic

Picture for dalglish.2

Steven Dalglish
Teaching Associate
614-292-3663
dalglish.2@osu.edu
  • Truth
  • Philosophy of Logic
  • Philosophy of Language

Picture for dearaujo.3

Eric de Araujo
Teaching Associate
614-292-3663
dearaujo.3@osu.edu
  • Metaphysics
  • Philosophical Logic

Picture for derose.28

Todd DeRose
Teaching Associate
614-292-3663
derose.28@osu.edu
  • Philosophy of Language
  • Philosophy of Religion
  • Early Modern Philosophy

Picture for ernst.122

Jenni Ernst
Teaching Associate
614-292-3663
ernst.122@osu.edu

Picture for fritz.207

James Fritz
Presidential Fellow
614-292-3663
fritz.207@osu.edu
  • Metaethics
  • Epistemology

Picture for gleason.157

Jennifer Gleason
Teaching Associate
614-292-3663
gleason.157@osu.edu
  • Social Metaphysics
  • Philosophy of Mind
  • Moral Psychology

Picture for harkema.2

Scott Harkema
Teaching Associate
614-292-3663
harkema.2@osu.edu
  • History of Early Modern
  • History of Philosophy of Mind
  • History of Moral Philosophy

Picture for kim.7312

Seongyeon Kim
Teaching Associate
614-292-3663
kim.7312@osu.edu
  • Early Modern Philosophy
  • Metaphysics
  • Philosophy of Language

Picture for lennon.76

Preston Lennon
Teaching Associate
614-292-3663
lennon.76@osu.edu
  • Philosophy of Mind

Picture for marsolek.2

William Marsolek
Teaching Associate
614-292-3663
marsolek.2@osu.edu
  • Kant
  • History of Modern Philosophy
  • History of Analytic Philosophy

Picture for mckittrick-sweitzer.1

Lavender McKittrick-Sweitzer
Teaching Associate
(614) 292-3663
mckittrick-sweitzer.1@osu.edu
  • political philosophy

Picture for mercurio.40

Erin Mercurio
Teaching Associate
(614) 292-3663
mercurio.40@osu.edu
  • philosophical issues in fiction
  • metaphysics
  • epistemology

Picture for olson.381

Daniel Olson
Teaching Associate
(614) 292-3663
olson.381@osu.edu
  • History and Philosophy of Science
  • Early Modern Philosophy
  • Kant

Picture for robinson.1728

Paul Robinson
Teaching Associate
614-292-3663
robinson.1728@osu.edu
  • Philosophy of Psychology and...
  • Philosophy of Mind
  • Philosophy of Science

Picture for sbardolini.1

Giorgio Sbardolini
Teaching Associate
614-292-3663
sbardolini.1@osu.edu
  • Philosophy of Logic
  • Philosophy of Language
  • Philosophy of Mathematics

Picture for souba.2

Matthew Souba
Teaching Associate
614-292-3663
souba.2@osu.edu
  • Philosophical Logic
  • Mathematical Logic
  • Philosophy of Mathematics

Picture for stanley.407

Damon Stanley
Teaching Associate
614-292-3663
stanley.407@osu.edu
  • Semantic Paradox

Picture for thomas.3172

Evan Thomas
Teaching Associate
614-292-3663
thomas.3172@osu.edu
  • Early Modern Philosophy
  • Animal Minds
  • Animal Ethics

Picture for wang.6063

Yonghao Abe Wang
University Fellow
614-292-3663
wang.6063@osu.edu
  • Metaphysics
  • Philosophy of language
  • Logic

Picture for wilson.2422

Keren Wilson
Teaching Associate
614-292-3663
wilson.2422@osu.edu
  • Ancient Philosophy
  • Metaphysics of Plato and Aristotle

Picture for woods.554

Evan Woods
Teaching Associate
614-292-3663
woods.554@osu.edu
  • Metaphysics
  • Philosophy of Art

Picture for yoon.386

Chulmin Yoon
Teaching Associate
614-292-3663
yoon.386@osu.edu

Picture for yu.1973

Xiang Yu
Teaching Associate
614-292-3663
yu.1973@osu.edu
  • Ethics