Welcome to the New Graduate Students!

August 7, 2018
Picture of University Hall

The Philosophy Department is pleased to welcome five new students to the graduate program.  Pranav Ambardekar, Zoe Ashton, Seongyeon Kim, William Marsolek, and Yonghao Abe Wang have a variety of philosophical interests and ambitions.  Read more about their backgrounds and future plans here.