Welcome to the New Graduate Students!

August 3, 2017
Picture of University Hall

The Philosophy Department is pleased to welcome five new students to the graduate program.  Ali Aenehzodaee, Soyeong An, Tyler Cook, Todd DeRose, and Damon Stanley have a variety of philosophical interests and ambitions.  Read more about their backgrounds and future plans here.