2023-2024 Graduate Student Service Roles:

- Graduate Representatives:
 - o President
 - Jason DeWitt
 - Vice President
 - Jacob Caldwell
 - o At Large
 - Lyla Turner
 - Jake Beardsley
- Welcoming Committee:
 - Members
 - Layne Garrelts
 - Jacob MacDavid
- Colloquium Committee:
 - Chair
 - Owain Griffin
 - Members
 - Nathan Dowell
 - Dylan Flint
 - Erich Jones
- GSW Committee:
 - o Chair
 - Seungsoo Lee
 - Members
 - Vaughn Papenhausen
 - Abe Wang
 - Shao-An Hsu
- Undergraduate Committee:
 - Members
 - Donald Soles
 - Jake Beardsley
 - Connor Griffith
- Graduate Events Committee:
 - o Chair
 - Jake Beardsley
 - Members
 - Jason DeWitt
- Office Upkeep Committee:
 - o Members:
 - Connor Griffith
 - Loane Forest

- Emma Zhang
- Laurel Dunham
- Charles Crumpler
- Council of Graduate Students:
 - o Delegates
 - Anand Ekbote
 - Sebastian Broberg