Graduate Committees

| Grad Reps President: William Marsolek Vice-President: Owain Griffin At Large: Scott Harkema, Lily Perkins | Welcoming Committee Chair: Dylan Flint Vice-Chair: Zoe Ashton Members: Jacob Macdavid, Seongyeon Kim, Donny Soles, Seungsoo Lee |
|---|---|
| Colloquium Committee Chair: Andre Trudel Members: Erich Jones, Nathan Dowell, Ali Aenehzodaee, Jesse Loi | Workshop Committee Chair: Vaughn Papenhausen Members: Jason Dewitt, Soyeong An |
| Graduate Events Committee Chair: Jason Dewitt Members: Layne Garrelts, Dylan Flint, Justin Yee | Office Upkeep Committee Members: Donny Soles, Layne Garrelts, Jacob Macdavid |
| CGS Delegate Dyland Flint Alternate: Anand Ekbote | Undergraduate Committee Members: Donny Soles, Tyler Cook, Lyla Turner, Vaughn Papenhausen |
| Graduate Curriculum Committee (ad hoc) Members: Anand Ekbote, William Marsolek, Vaughn Papenhausen | Graduate Opportunities Coordinators General: Zoe Ashton (phasing out) |

Student Organizations

| Society for the History of Early Modern Philosophy (SHMP) President: Dylan Flint Treasurer: Todd Derose | Language or Logic Society (LOLS) President: Jason Dewitt Treasurer: Erich Jones |
|--|---|
| Society for Mathematical Logic and Foundational Studies (SMLFS) President: Owain Griffin Treasurer: Abe Wang | Phil Religion President: Nathan Dowell Treasurer:Todd DeRose |
| Minorities and Philosophy (MAP) | Axiologists at OSU |
| President: Ali Aenehzodaee Co-President: Lyly Perkins Treasurer: Layne Garrelts | President: Tyler Cook Treasurer: Xiang Yu (?) |
| | |
| Society for Kant and German Idealism President: Jesse Loi Treasurer: William Marsolek | Center for Cognitive and Brain Science (CCBS) President: Abe Wang Treasurer: Preston Lennon |
| President: Jesse Loi | (CCBS) President: Abe Wang |
| President: Jesse Loi Treasurer: William Marsolek Society for the History of Analytic | (CCBS) President: Abe Wang Treasurer: Preston Lennon Miscellaneous Metaphysics, Mind, and |
| President: Jesse Loi Treasurer: William Marsolek Society for the History of Analytic Philosophy (SHAP) President: Jason Dewitt | (CCBS) President: Abe Wang Treasurer: Preston Lennon Miscellaneous Metaphysics, Mind, and Epistemology (MMME) President: Donny Soles |

Registration Window:

Spring Fall