Committee assignments:

2019-20

Executive Committee

Downing CHAIR Shabel (ex officio) Smithies (ex officio)

D'Arms Turner

Graduate Committee

Smithies CHAIR
Downing (ex officio)

McPherson Pincock

Undergraduate Committee

Shabel CHAIR

Downing (ex officio)

D'Arms Rudavsky

Honors Advisor

Shabel

PPE Coordinator

Turner

Graduate Admissions

Pincock CHAIR

Downing (ex officio)

Shapiro Silverman Turner

Assessment Com.

Tennant CHAIR

Samuels

Downing (ex officio)

Smithies (ex officio) Shabel (ex officio)

Curriculum Com (and GE

reform) Lin CHAIR D'Arms

Downing (ex officio) Shabel (ex officio) Smithies (ex officio)

Teaching Evaluation

Committee

Kraut CHAIR

Downing (ex officio)

McPherson Rudavsky

D'Arms fall/Shapiro spring

Smithies

Research Committee

Samuels CHAIR
Downing (ex officio)

Lin

Rudavsky

Tennant

Salary Committee

Downing CHAIR

Pincock Silverman Shapiro Smithies

Placement Committee

McPherson CHAIR
Downing (ex officio)
+ relevant faculty advisors

•

Colloquium Committee

Lin Co-CHAIR Roth Co-CHAIR Downing (ex officio)

Bingham Committee

Rudavsky CHAIR
Downing (ex officio)

Pincock Shapiro

Fink Committee

Tennant CHAIR
Downing (ex officio)

Roth Samuels McPherson

Fall Fink Committee

McPherson (ex officio) Smithies (ex officio) Downing (ex officio)

Communications Dr.

Roth

Diversity Officer

Roth

Ombudsperson

Downing Shabel ? (staff)

Library Coordinator

Tennant CHAIR

Alumni relations and

Development

D'Arms